2021 - 2022 Calendar

Term Date of opening Date of closing
Autumn Half Term 1 Friday 3rd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Half Term 2 Monday 1st  November 2021 Thursday 16th December 2021
Spring Half Term 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Half Term 2* Tuesday 1st March 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Half Term 1** Tuesday 19th April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Summer Half Term 2*** Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

INSET

  1. Wednesday 1st September 2021
  2. Thursday 2nd September 2021
  3. Friday 17th December 2021
  4. Monday 28th February 2022
  5. Friday 1st July 2022

Bank Holiday

Easter Weekend – Friday 15 April and Monday 18 April 2022 falls within the 2 week April break

May Day Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Warrington Walking Day                

The date for Warrington Walking Day has not yet been confirmed but if it follows previous patterns it will fall on Friday 1 July 2022

2022 - 2023 Calendar

Term Date of opening Date of closing
Autumn Half Term 1 Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022
Autumn Half Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Spring Half Term 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Spring Half Term 2* Monday 27th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Half Term 1** Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Summer Half Term 2*** Monday 5 June 2023 Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET

  1. Thursday 1st September 2022
  2. Friday 2nd September 2022
  3. Wednesday 19th April 2023
  4. Friday 1st June 2023
  5. Friday 21st July 2023

Bank Holiday

Easter Weekend – Friday 7 April and Monday 10 April 2023 falls within the 2 week April break

May Day Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023

Warrington Walking Day        

The date for Warrington Walking Day has not yet been confirmed but if it follows previous patterns it will fall on Friday 30 June 2023