Skip to main content

Senior Leadership Team

Mr C Hatherall


Mr P Rigby

Vice Principal

Mrs J Rigby

Associate Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning, Teacher of Geography

Mrs J Hall

Director of Engineering and Technology

Mr R Skelland

Associate Assistant Principal - Behaviour and Character, Culture and Personal Development, Teacher of Maths

Miss N Graham

Faculty Leader for Civil Engineering and Built Environment, T Level Coordinator

Miss T Fabian

Chief Financial Officer


Mrs L Brown

Faculty Leader for English

Miss R Quick

Teacher of English, Co - Curricular Coordinator


Mrs S Rice

Faculty Leader for Maths

Mr M Howey

Teacher of Maths


Mr D Twist

Faculty Leader for Science

Mrs P Lewis

Teacher of Science

Mr G Phillips

Teacher of Science

Miss D Ingram

Science and Engineering Technician


Mrs T McAiney

Leader of Computer Science and Digital Technologies

Mr S Kristiansen

Teacher of Computer Science and Digital Technologies


Mr P Johnson

Teacher of Engineering

Mr P Ramsey

Teacher of Engineering

Miss A Molyneux

Teacher of Design and Technology

Support Team


Mr B Rane

Pastoral Manager

Miss C O'Hara

Assistant Pastoral Manager


Mrs S Grady

Attendance Mentor

Mrs S Thompson

Targeted Support Manager - Progress

Mr D Alboreto

Careers and Partnerships Lead


Mrs S Lee


Miss A Heywood

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss L Hoarty

Teaching Assistant

Business Support

Mrs L Devine

Office Manager

Mrs L Richardson

Receptionist & Admin Assistant

Miss L Martin

Marketing, PR and Outreach Assistant

Mr J Baird

Site Manager

Miss B Bossward

Catering Manager

Mr D Beggs


Life at UTCW

Find out more about our culture & values

Ofsted Report

Read our 2019 Ofsted Report

Careers Programme

Find out more about careers at UTC Warrington

How to Apply

Find out more about how to join the UTC